Gartenberg returns to Jupiter

Michael Gartenberg has left Microsoft and returned to Jupiter. What happened?? I am sure Michael will explain his thinking on his blog. I did pose the question when he announced his move that I wondered if he had talked to Scoble and knew what he was getting himself into. I am not putting a value judgment on working for Microsoft vs Jupiter but I do think that these are quite different environments. This is perhaps obvious but sometimes the reality is harsher than what one could have imagined.

Leave a Reply

